The Afghan Whigs

The Gentleman at 21 3LP RSD

Cena podstawowa 399,99 zł
A1. If I Were Going. 3:05A2. Gentlemen. 3:54A3. Be Sweet. 3:37A4. Debonair. 4:15A5. When We Two Parted. 5:47A6. Fountain And Fairfax. 4:21B1. What Jail Is...
A1. If I Were Going. 3:05
A2. Gentlemen. 3:54
A3. Be Sweet. 3:37
A4. Debonair. 4:15
A5. When We Two Parted. 5:47
A6. Fountain And Fairfax. 4:21
B1. What Jail Is Like. 3:30
B2. My Curse 5:45
B3. Now You Know 4:10
B4. I Keep Coming Back. 4:52
B5. Brother Woodrow / Closing Prayer. 5:40

The Demos:
C1. If I Were Going. 3:17
C2. Gentlemen. 3:53
C3. Be Sweet. 3:35
C4. Debonair. 4:14
C5. When We Two Parted. 5:03
C6. Fountain And Fairfax. 4:01
D1. What Jail Is Like. 3:29
D2. My Curse. 6:04
D3. Now You Know. 4:39
D4. Brother Woodrow. 5:16
The B-Sides
E1. Little Girl Blue. 4:37
E2. Ready. 3:18
E3. Mr. Superlove. 6:05
E4. The Dark End Of The Street. 5:16
F1. What Jail Is Like (Live). 4:05
F2. Now You Know (Live). 4:08
F3. My World Is Empty Without You/I Hear A Symphony (Live). 6:59


The Afghan Whigs
Ilość w komplecie / szczegóły nośnika:
3 / LP