Living Colour

Stain LP

Cena podstawowa 129,99 zł
PREORDER - Zamówienie z tym produktem wyślemy do Ciebie w dniu: 21.06.2024 r.- 180 gram audiophile vinyl- Includes insert- 1993 album featuring the singles “Bi”,...

PREORDER - Zamówienie z tym produktem wyślemy do Ciebie w dniu: 21.06.2024 r.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Includes insert
- 1993 album featuring the singles “Bi”, “Leave It Alone”, “Ausländer” and "Nothingness”
- Black vinyl

Stain is the third album by Living Colour, released in 1993 after previous albums Vivid and Time's Up. It is the first album to feature bassist Doug Wimbish (whose credits included work with Jeff Beck, Madonna, Mick Jagger, etc). Stain features a much heavier and aggressive Living Colour, containing elements of thrash metal and industrial music. It reached #26 on the Billboard 200. The band split up in January 1995, following a tour with Bad Brains.

Produced by Ron "Bad Brains" St. Germain, Living Colour's Stain showed the band's darker side even more, as samples were now added to the sonic mix. The tracks were more focused and streamlined when compared to the all-encompassing compositions on 1990's Time's Up but were just as hard-hitting and thought provoking.

Stain is available on black vinyl and includes an insert.


Side A
1. Go Away
2. Ignorance Is Bliss
3. Leave It Alone
4. Bi
5. Mind Your Own Business
6. Ausländer

Side B
1. Never Satisfied
2. Nothingness
3. Postman
4. Wtff
5. This Little Pig
6. Hemp
7. Wall


Living Colour
Data dostępności:
21 czerwiec 2024
Ilość w komplecie / szczegóły nośnika:
1 / LP
Data premiery:
21 czerwiec 2024
Music On Vinyl