Daryl Oates & John Hall

Live At The Troubadour 3LP

Cena podstawowa 499,99 zł
Tracklista: LP 1Side A1. Everything Your Heart Desires2. When the Morning Comes3. Family ManSide B1. Say It Isn't So2. It's Uncanny3. Had I Known You...

LP 1
Side A
1. Everything Your Heart Desires
2. When the Morning Comes
3. Family Man

Side B
1. Say It Isn't So
2. It's Uncanny
3. Had I Known You Better Then
4. She's Gone

LP 2
Side C
1. Getaway Car
2. Cab Driver

Side C
1. One on One
2. Sara Smile
3. Maneater

LP 3
Side D
1. Out of Touch
2. I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)
3. Rich Girl

Side E
1. Kiss on My List
2. You Make My Dreams
3. Abandoned Luncheonette
4. Private Eyes


Daryl Oates & John Hall
Ilość w komplecie / szczegóły nośnika:
3 / LP