Elvis Costello

Hey Clockface LP

Cena podstawowa 129,99 zł
Tracklista:LP 1Side A1. Revolution #492. No Flag3. They’re Not Laughing at Me Now4. Newspaper PaneSide B1. I Do (Zula’s Song)2. We Are All Cowards Now3....


LP 1
Side A
1. Revolution #49
2. No Flag
3. They’re Not Laughing at Me Now
4. Newspaper Pane

Side B
1. I Do (Zula’s Song)
2. We Are All Cowards Now
3. Hey Clockface/How Can You Face Me?
4. The Whirlwind

LP 2

Side C
1. Hetty O’Hara Confidential
2. The Last Confession of Vivian Whip
3. What Is It That I Need That I Don’t Already Have?

Side D
1. Radio Is Everything
2. I Can’t Say Her Name
3. Byline


Elvis Costello
Ilość w komplecie / szczegóły nośnika:
1 / LP