Dionne Warwick

Her Ultimate Collection

Cena podstawowa 89,90 zł
Tracklist:A1 HeartbreakerA2 That's What Friends Are ForA3 I'll Never Fall In Love AgainA4 Then Came YouA5 All The Love In The WorldA6 Love PowerFeaturing –...

A1 Heartbreaker

A2 That's What Friends Are For

A3 I'll Never Fall In Love Again

A4 Then Came You

A5 All The Love In The World

A6 Love Power

Featuring – Jeffrey Osborne

A7 Reservations For Two

B1 I'll Never Love This Way Again

B2 Walk On By

B3 Deja Vu

B4 Do You Know The Way To San Jose

B5 How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye

B6 Take The Short Way Home

B7 Anyone Who Had A Heart

B8 Friends In Love


Dionne Warwick
Ilość w komplecie / szczegóły nośnika:
1 / LP