Hank Williams

Hank 100: Greatest Radio Hits 2LP

Cena podstawowa 119,99 zł
Tracklista:LP 1:Side A:1. Move It On Over 2. I'm A Long Gone Daddy 3. A Mansion On The Hill 4. Lovesick Blues 5. Wedding Bells 6. Mind Your Own BusinessSide...


LP 1:
Side A:
1. Move It On Over 
2. I'm A Long Gone Daddy 
3. A Mansion On The Hill 
4. Lovesick Blues 
5. Wedding Bells 
6. Mind Your Own Business

Side B:
1. You’re Gonna Change (Or I’m Gonna Leave) 
2. Lost Highway 
3. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight 
4. I Just Don't Like This Kind Of Livin' 
5. Long Gone Lonesome Blues 
6. Why Don't You Love Me?

LP 2: 
Side C:
1. They'll Never Take Her Love From Me 
2. Why Should We Try Anymore? 
3. Moanin' The Blues 
4. Nobody's Lonesome For Me 
5. Cold, Cold Heart 
6. Dear John 
7. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)

Side D:
1. Hey Good Lookin' 
2. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle 
3. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 
4. Jambalaya (On The Bayou) 
5. I'll Fly Away 
6. I Saw The Light


Hank Williams
Ilość w komplecie / szczegóły nośnika:
2 / LP