Demi Lovato

Dancing With The Devil… The Art Of Starting Over 2LP

Cena podstawowa 189,99 zł
Tracklista:1. Anyone2. Dancing With the Devil3. ICU (Madison's Lullabye)4. Intro5. The Art of Starting Over6. Lonely People7. The Way You Don't Look at Me8. Melon...

1. Anyone
2. Dancing With the Devil
3. ICU (Madison's Lullabye)
4. Intro
5. The Art of Starting Over
6. Lonely People
7. The Way You Don't Look at Me
8. Melon Cake
9. Met His Last Night
10. What Other People Say
11. Carefully
12. The Kind of Man I Am
13. Easy
14. 15 Minutes
15. My Girlfriends Are My Boyfriends (Feat. Saweetie)
16. California Sober
17. Mad World
18. Butterfly
19. Good Place


Demi Lovato
Ilość w komplecie / szczegóły nośnika:
2 / LP