Red Hot Chili Peppers

Blood, Sugar, Sex, Magic

Cena podstawowa 129,99 zł
Reedycja na 2 płytach vinylowych.1:1 The Power Of Equality2 If You Have To Ask3 Breaking The Girl4 Funky Monks5 Suck My Kiss2:1 I Could Have...

Reedycja na 2 płytach vinylowych.

1:1 The Power Of Equality

2 If You Have To Ask

3 Breaking The Girl

4 Funky Monks

5 Suck My Kiss

2:1 I Could Have Lied

2 Mellowship Slinky In B Major

3 The Righteous & The Wicked

4 Give It Away

3:1 Blood Sugar Sex Magik

2 Under The Bridge

3 Naked In The Rain

4 Apache Rose Peacock

4:1 The Greeting Song

2 My Lovely Man

3 Sir Psycho Sexy

4 They're Red Hot


Red Hot Chili Peppers
Ilość w komplecie / szczegóły nośnika:
2 / LP