Red Hot Chili Peppers

By The Way

Cena podstawowa 119,99 zł
Tracklista:1. By The Way2. Universally Speaking3. This Is The Place4. Dosed5. Don't Forget Me6. The Zephyr Song7. Can't Stop8. I Could Die For You9. Midnight10....


1. By The Way
2. Universally Speaking
3. This Is The Place
4. Dosed
5. Don't Forget Me
6. The Zephyr Song
7. Can't Stop
8. I Could Die For You
9. Midnight
10. Throw Away Your Television
11. Cabron
12. Tear
13. On Mercury
14. Minor Thing
15. Warm Tape
16. Venice Queen


Red Hot Chili Peppers
Ilość w komplecie / szczegóły nośnika:
2 / LP